Oreo Tumalad | Our Trainer

avatars-000034166007-w23nsl-t200x200

 Who is Oreo Tumalad?

Juan Paolo Tumalad or also known as “Oreo” was born on March 19, 1990. He is a Nurse by profession and studied BS Nursing at the University of Perpetual Help System DALTA. He is currently living with his parents in Las Pinas City – I am not sure if he is an only child… hmmmm, who’s Beth?

He is one of the best trainers in MyOutdesk and his teaching is on the excellent level. I can say that he’s a very interesting person as I have found out a bunch of stuffs about him.

Here are my top insights you probably want to know about Oreo.

1. He loves GREEN. Yes, the color green, I suppose, if I am not mistaken :D. His office has a lot of shades of green. By the way, you probably know about loom band, right? He can do loom bracelet too.

10454171_789334834439960_1911252901_n

2. He definitely loves music, who else doesn’t?  A big evidence of this showed on our trainings. He shared with us his favorite (I think) music video by Nico & Vinz – Am I Wrong just to set up the mood. It is a good song and seriously, it keeps on playing on my mind the whole week, imagine that.

3. He can also sing. I can prove that through his video uploads in Youtube, like “It Girl” and in soundcloud, “I Can Make You Love Me” and Clarity Cover by Oreo. Isn’t nice? I wanna try it my self as well, maybe I could start creating and uploading my own recordings to those sites.

4. Did you know that he was a commercial model of Sunlight Detergent? I can still remember this commercial being played late 90’s, very adorable kid.  He had also done a commercial with Stick-O and if I can remember, there’s a  couple of sitcoms where he appeared. I am not sure, but you can check the archive of Epol/Apple – this is a Knowledge Channel for kids.

oreo
The left photo was a shot from his Sunlight detergent commercial. Look, he hasn’t changed a bit.

5. He is into Cheer dancing. With his busy life he manages to choreograph routines and train dancers. He is the President of Chronicles All Star Cheer Company. A totally cheer dance fanatics.

So much for that,  I can say that he is a loving person, sweet – you can hear it from his voice. This person has a lot of enthusiasm in him. He possess characteristics of a good leader. You can check his past records. I can name all of the positions he managed.

– He was a mentor and CCIC Representative in AIG

– Communication and Speech Expert Trainer in Filweb Asia Inc.,

– Team Leader in First Advantage Philippines.

– He also was a Client Services Manager at First Advantage.

Presently, he is a Communications and Process Trainer in MyOutdesk. He has earned bragging rights for all of his achievements. Oreo is only 24 and he already had  accomplished a lot.

Way to go!

One thought on “Oreo Tumalad | Our Trainer

  1. […] Did you know that his favorite color is green? Yes, green and they say if you favorite color is green you are caring and nurturing and you are intelligent and love to learn. I wonder he is in the field that nurtures his trainee and always provide inspirations to them. Source: http://www.empower-yourself-with-color-psychology.com/personality-color-green.html and https://onedayevening.wordpress.com/2014/09/12/oreo-tumalad-our-trainer/ […]

    Like

Leave a comment